Menu

Reviews

Klean Dry
5.0
powered by Facebook
Bruce Young
Bruce Young
2017-08-04T16:02:33+0000
Prompt and professional service at a competitive price!
Ashley Otero
Ashley Otero
2017-07-23T17:09:31+0000
Kim Wood
Kim Wood
2017-07-05T23:13:30+0000
Super job done on the carpets at a rental house I just sold. Sean was on time, actually a little early but that was fine. Carpets came out looking brand new and smelling great. Fast dry time, maybe 2 hrs total. Will be having Sean come out and clean the carpets in my own home next week and will continue using this company I highly recommend Sean if you want your carpets cleaned the right way the first time. I'm sure you will be as pleased as I am, and continue to use this company as well as telling all your friends. Thanks again
Todd ShadowsReach
Todd ShadowsReach
2017-07-04T15:42:34+0000
Yolanda Garcia
Yolanda Garcia
2017-07-02T00:14:20+0000
Sean did a fantastic job. What a nice professional person. I will definitely use this company again. The person who schedule the service was outstanding as well. My entire experience was 5 stars and thank for that!!!
Cristina Olcott Munro
Cristina Olcott Munro
2017-06-20T20:45:22+0000
Fast, professional, excellent job! By far the best carpet cleaning we have ever received!
Lisa Romero
Lisa Romero
2017-05-20T14:32:27+0000
Excellent. I was given your name and am glad you were able to come so quickly. Shawn cleaned all my carpets , cleaned a bed and a chair and did a fabulous job on all of it. I would recommend over and over again.. Superb cleaning job and with a big smile to boot.
Gail Bock
Gail Bock
2017-04-29T19:18:18+0000
Sean thank you again for your knowledge, professional attitude and awesome job! Never expected my carpet to look so good! You cleaned areas I did not think were possible to clean! Highly Recommended and the price is right! Customer for life
Bill Hanks
Bill Hanks
2017-04-23T15:17:34+0000
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Sean did an excellent job with some heavily soiled traffic areas in our home. He is very thorough, efficient and friendly. He leaves your carpets clean and very dry compared to other cleaners I have experienced.
Rachael Nicole Lorenzo
Rachael Nicole Lorenzo
2017-04-09T17:58:30+0000
They came to my home early and got the job done quickly. Took a payment over the phone; the whole process was super convenient.
Jennifer Peraza-Frenes
Jennifer Peraza-Frenes
2017-02-26T20:28:16+0000
Rissa Rae
Rissa Rae
2016-12-22T18:36:34+0000
Friendly staff. Easy scheduling. Above and beyond work. My hand me down couch was a disaster. Sean and his staff got it looking brand new. Thank you so much Klean Dry!
Rosa Atayde
Rosa Atayde
2016-11-10T08:22:03+0000
Amazing work and arrived on time, very friendly people!! They came and rescued me from the mess I made on my sisters carpet (stomach flu)! Thank you for saving me.
Vicki Evans Heinz
Vicki Evans Heinz
2016-08-25T15:38:12+0000
Jacob came out yesterday and was on time at 8am. He was very friendly and helpful. mY carpet looks great. I would use this company again and would recommend it to others.
Janet Ahner Castillo
Janet Ahner Castillo
2016-08-03T02:33:35+0000
Sean came out and did an awesome job on the rental we were living in. I will definitely use Klean dry again.
Mirza Nasir Baig
Mirza Nasir Baig
2016-07-23T16:01:21+0000
Darla Vigil
Darla Vigil
2016-07-01T19:41:00+0000
Jacob came out and did a great job 5 rooms and stairs. Very affordable and they got all my pet stains out. Carpet looks new again! Happy Customer. Don't forget to mention Facebook for an even bigger discount.
Rhonda Choudhry
Rhonda Choudhry
2016-04-26T19:44:43+0000
Not only did they clean my dirty rug beyond my expectations, they really kicked Stanley Steamers ass because they had come in and couldn't get a particularly stained patch clean and Sean came out from Klean Dry and got it right up. Plus they are really fast. I highly recommend them and so does my carpet. Thanks Sean! 🙂
Kia Lamont Castillo
Kia Lamont Castillo
2016-04-25T04:35:27+0000
Sean was able to come out the same day we called for service which was awesome! We needed the carpet and tile/grout cleaned and now they look great! Affordable and fast!
Heather Martinez
Heather Martinez
2016-04-21T17:00:44+0000
FABULOUS SERVICE! Amazing work! Thorough and detailed! I recommend everyone use Klean Dry!
Corazon Urioste
Corazon Urioste
2016-02-26T14:35:41+0000
2 toddlers and white carpet, need I say more! Sean came out within 24 hours, was quick, affordable, and very nice. Our carpets are spotless!!!! He also did our sectional due to a recent stomach bug. Our house looks (and smells) like new
Carlos Garcia
Carlos Garcia
2016-02-19T21:32:53+0000
Great job at a great price!!! I would recommend them, we have a big house!!! Sean was great!
Malik Wilson
Malik Wilson
2016-02-16T23:00:41+0000
My carpet it's like new now...thank you so much you are 5
Crystal Carrillo
Crystal Carrillo
2016-02-14T21:35:19+0000
Sean did a great job on my carpets and I would definitely use this company again! My carpets look super clean and it didn't take that long to get the job done! Great job
Kimo Cuales
Kimo Cuales
2015-11-07T22:53:30+0000
Awesome work by Sean. Carpet cleaning and spot replacement looks great!
Jeni Cooley
Jeni Cooley
2015-07-10T23:22:41+0000
Alycia Jones Huetter
Alycia Jones Huetter
2015-06-04T04:10:32+0000
We had really light colored grout at our rental. After it was rented for 5+ years, the grout was black! Sean sent Jacob out to take care of it and WOW! Looks brand new! Highly recommend getting grout, carpet, anything done by Klean Dry!
Daniel Arvizo
Daniel Arvizo
2015-04-25T02:46:17+0000
Great service and they do an awesome job!!!!!!!!!!
Kimberly Benavidez Lorenzini
Kimberly Benavidez Lorenzini
2015-04-24T01:23:30+0000
Klein dry was professional and most importantly my white carpet is white again. Of course I waited until I couldn't stand it anymore. I found their service fast an friendly.
Next Reviews

 

Klean Dry
5.0
powered by Google
Bill Hanks
Bill Hanks
15:16 23 Apr 17
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! Sean did an excellent job with some heavily soiled traffic areas in our home. He is very thorough, efficient and friendly. He leaves your carpets clean and very dry compared to other cleaners I have experienced.
Miles Pruit
Miles Pruit
18:38 19 Apr 17
Amazing! Our renters had been very rough on the carpet. And we thought we might have to replace it. Sean was able to get all the stains out and now it looks and smells like new! As far as I am concerned, Klean Dry is the only option for carpet/furniture cleaning in the Albuquerque area. I am always very pleased with their services.
Brianna Gibson
Brianna Gibson
16:39 13 Mar 17
The service was amazing!!! I scheduled on the app the day b4 service and he came out the very next day. I have a three bedroom Townhome he cleaned the stair well and three bedrooms my carpets came out like new again. Will be using Klean dry again I strongly recommend especially for the great service & unbeatable prices.
Kimberly Bolanos
Kimberly Bolanos
23:07 08 Apr 17
They were so nice and they did an amazing job they did my carpets and cleaned the floors (grout). They did a fantastic job a and were pretty quick and a decent price. Will be working with this company again and definitely recommend.
Erica Huetter
Erica Huetter
16:58 31 Mar 17
Klean Dry always does an amazing job! With kids, cats, a dog and bird, we can depend on them to clean the carpets spotless! They are always on time and are very professional. Thank you and keep up the good work!
T N
T N
17:37 15 May 17
Best carpet cleaners you can find. Prompt service, extremely friendly with a great price. Best of all the work is outstanding. They will make your carpets look new again.
Dave Ligon
Dave Ligon
12:41 25 May 17
We had some really tough tile floors to clean. They came out once and did a great job, but the wife wasn't exactly happy. The owner when came out the next day and redid the floors, and he was not happy with the floors either, so he wanted to come back a couple days later and use this specialty stuff on the grout. They did and the floors look great and no extra cost for 3 trips. Thanks so much for doing a great job.
Allie cat
Allie cat
17:52 24 Jun 17
We initially called other people to clean our carpets and they never showed up, so I then called Klein Dry and they were able to squeeze me in the next morning and they did a wonderful job. Very reliable and good service! Thank you!
Rochelle Martza
Rochelle Martza
02:34 11 Jul 17
I have only used the carpet cleaning services that Klean Dry offers and love the work that they do. I was looking online the first time, and liked the convience of booking online, I told the guy, when he showed up to clean, that the site wasn't working correctly and had it fixed when I used the online appt the second time around. The price is a little bit higher then what I am use to, but they do an amazing job. I have been and will continue to use and recommend Klean Dry for carpet cleaning.
David Herrera
David Herrera
15:46 15 Jul 17
Had Stanley Steemer's for years once these guys started never went back best carpet cleaners in the state of New Mexico. Thanks Guys
See All Reviews

I couldn’t belive how clean my carpet was after Klean Dry left my home, every other company i hired before had me believe my carpet was ready to be replaced. Thank You guys for the great price on my carpet cleaning and for saving me thousands on replacing my carpet

Carpet Cleaning Rio Rancho Jon Davidson

Just wanted to write to say thank you for the service you provided for cleaning our carpets. You were extremely courteous, very professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. The carpets look great now, and feel like new! The sofa we had you clean looks fantastic as well! Your professionalism and attention to detail are refreshing in today’s business world. I can assure you that based on our experience this time that in the future you will be the ONLY person we call to do our carpets. Thank you again

Carpet Cleaning Albuquerque Candice Patterson

I just wanted to say thank you for doing such a great job on our carpets! I couldn’t be happier. I just smile every time I look at the rugs. I cannot believe they look so good! They look almost brand new! “I just cannot say thank you enough! Everything looks great!

Carpet Cleaner Albuquerque, NM Michael Clifford

Always prompt, courteous, and professional. My carpets look like new. I recommend Klean Dry to all my friends.

Capet Cleaning Albuquerque Margaret Brown

Melissa was very helpful on the phone. It didn’t take weeks to get an appointment! Jacob was right on time — loved that! 100% focus on outstanding customer service. And no surprises on the price! We will be calling Klean Dry for our next tile and grout cleaning — without a doubt! Thanks for a wonderful job!

Tile & Grout Cleaning Albuquerque William R. Salzman

I used Jacob last week to clean my carpet. He did such a great job, especially on my back stairway. We were looking at replacing our carpet, but I think we’ll wait now. Give him a call if you need to have your carpets cleaned, you’ll be glad you did. I liked him as soon as I opened the door when he came to give me an estimate!

Carpet Cleaning Albuquerque Gloria Pryor

I never though i could find a perfect carpet cleaning company, Klean Dry did an amazing job on my very stained carpet. i’ve used many other companys and after a while they all seemed the same. im glad i found Klean dry, great customer service and over deliver

Carpet Cleaning Company Albuquerque Jared Garlend

What a great experiance. This was my first time having to hire a carpet cleaning company, i had no idea what to expect or what i had to do. the lady who answered the phone was very nice and helped me figure out what i needed. the guy who came to clean ny carpets knew so much about the job. he showed me the pet stains with a special light he had. wow my carpet looks and smells amazing

Carpet Cleaning Albuquerque, NM Becky Garciai

“What a nice gesture to be choose Client of The Month! It has been such a pleasure to work with you all of these years. I can always depend on high quality work and you have always responded to our emergency quickly. We appreciate all you have done for us. And the very clean tile. Our family will enjoy going to the Olive Garden and we Thank You again for making us feel special!” Your Friend,

Tile & Grout Cleaning Rio Rancho, NM Janet Azinger

We have used not only your carpet cleaning services many times, but also the Super Maids service and Have been very happy with the service. We certainly will continue to use these services and recommend them you to our friends. Thanks again for your help!”

Carpet Cleaning Service Rio Rancho, NM Barbara Allman

Thank You Sean, and Klean Dry!!! When our son flooded our upstairs bathroom, we didn’t know what to do. We contacted New Way Carpet Cleaning because they are open 24 hours and we desperately needed help getting the water cleaned up. They came out within a 1/2 hour and were very efficient in getting the water cleaned up and our carpets dryed! We were also surprised to find out that they take care of any water damage that needs repaired. Bob had crews in to replace ceiling tiles and fix drywall and paint! We were very impressed with the service that New Way provides and were appreciative with the way Bob follows up on every job that was done in our home. We have recommended New Way to all of our friends because they are professional and do a wonderful job at what they do!!! Sincerely,

Flooded Carpets Albuquerque, NM John and Holly Phares

“You have cleaned my carpet 4 or 5 times and your technicians have always been nice and did a good job. I’ve always been pleased. If I hadn’t been pleased they would have only been here 1 Time. Your company was able to take the smell of dog urine out of the hall carpet. Thanks.

Pet Stain and Odor Cleaning Albuquerque, NM Karen Wise

“We have a sculpted carpet and you were able to get out a stain that would have otherwise necessitated replacement of an entire room’s carpeting. Good to excellent general cleaning.

Carpet Cleaning Rio Rancho, NM M. Dickerson

“Carpet & Furniture looked great after cleaning. Felt they did a thorough job.

Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Albuquerque, NM Wm. F. Kyle Jr.

They stayed on task until the job was finished to my satisfaction & I really appreciate that!

Tile & Grout Cleaning Albuquerque, NM Mrs. Brewer

“The crew was very professional and helpful. Your method is great!

Carpet Patch Repair Albuquerque, NM Mrs. Shick

“I have used your services for many years. Your crew works hard and I do recommend you to friends.

Carpet Cleaning Albuquerque, NM Mrs. Cavanaugh

“Your men are always polite and do a good job. My carpets are much cleaner than when I got other companies to do the same.

Carpet Cleaning Taylor Ranch, NM Edythe Kuroski

“It is so rare to find a business that actually listens to their customers, and knows the value of customer service. The carnation left when you leave is a memorable touch. You don’t need to improve on anything, that’s why I’ve used your service for years.

Carpet Stretching & Repair Albuquerque, NM Linda Milhoan

“Thank you for the extraordinary services when our home flooded it was very distressing. I cannot express how nice it was to be able to leave town in the face of disaster, leave the clean up to someone else and come home to a dry house. Your services are beyond compare. If you ever need a recommendation, be sure to call me. I cannot say enough good things about the Quality of service, the integrity of the men who were in my house and the follow-up care and attention.

Water Damage Albuquerque, NM M. Jane Eakins

“I have been very pleased with the way my carpet looks and feels each time they’ve been cleaned. I am happy with the way the cleaners explain what they will be doing & how long it will take. I especially like the fact that it doesn’t take a lot of time for them to clean. I appreciate the fact that the cleaners can have the carpets spots removed, cleaned & equipment removed so quickly and that I don’t have to clean carpet like I used to.

Carpet Cleaning Rio Rancho, NM Mary Jenks

My carpets had horrible wrinkles, i wanted to replace them but the price was to much. I found Klean Dry and decided to schedule a time for them to give me a estimate. The cost was better then i expected and had the work done. i can’t believe how great my carpet looks after they stretched out all the ripples my carpet had

Carpet Stretching Albuquerque, NM Janice Flemming